Our People

 

Our People

Alfred E Chave is run by a committed and passionate team that is dedicated to ensuring its customers receive the freshest and highest quality produce available.

 

Anthony Joseph
Managing Director

Ph: +61 418 876 330
anthonyj@alfredechave.com.au

Paul Joseph
Managing Director

Ph: +61 419 745 719
paulj@alfredechave.com.au


Fred Pommee
Value Chain Advocate

Ph: +61 466 491 898
fredp@alfredechave.com.au

Terry Blahy
Business Manager

Ph: +61 448 876 004
terryb@alfredechave.com.au


Peter Degnian
Melon sales

Ph: +61 419 663 099
peterd@alfredechave.com.au

Steve Nicholas (Ginger)
Tomato sales

Ph: +61 428 888 022
ginger@alfredechave.com.au

Glen Burgess
Fruit sales

Ph: +61 407 580 080
glenb@alfredechave.com.au

Nick Distasi
Herb sales

Ph +61 411 560 940
nickd@alfredechave.com.au

Buta Singh
International sales

Ph: +61 425 264 040
butas@alfredechave.com.au

Sachin Kumar
Sales

Ph +61 477 477 445
sachink@alfredechave.com.au

Sam Wilson
Sales Trainee

Ph +61 488 031 308
samw@alfredechave.com.au


Chris Wolff
Operations Manager

Ph +61 450 597 132
 

Darren O'Reilly
Warehouse & Logistics Manager

Ph +61 448 876 003
darreno@alfredechave.com.au


Jo Jackson
General Administration

admin1@alfredechave.com.au

Laurelle Pitt
General Administration


laurellep@alfredechave.com.au

Stephanie Wharfe
Export Administration


stefw@alfredechave.com.au