Our People

 

Our People

Alfred E Chave is run by a committed and passionate team that is dedicated to ensuring its customers receive the freshest and highest quality produce available.

 

Tony Joseph
Director

Ph: +61 418 827 584
tonyj@alfredechave.com.au

Anthony Joseph
Managing Director

Ph: +61 418 876 330
anthonyj@alfredechave.com.au

Paul Joseph
Managing Director

Ph: +61 419 745 719
paulj@alfredechave.com.au


Peter Degnian
Melon sales

Ph: +61 419 663 099
peterd@alfredechave.com.au

Steve Nicholas (Ginger)
Tomato sales

Ph: +61 428 888 022
ginger@alfredechave.com.au

Sachin Kumar
Sales

Ph +61 477 477 445
sachink@alfredechave.com.au


Glenn Perret
Vegetable sales

Ph: +61 418 412 019
glennp@alfredechave.com.au

Glen Burgess
Fruit sales

Ph: +61 407 580 080
glenb@alfredechave.com.au

Nick Distasi
Herb sales

Ph +61 411 560 940
nickd@alfredechave.com.au


Buta Singh
International sales

Ph: +61 425 264 040
butas@alfredechave.com.au

General Enquiries
 

Ph: +617 3379 1071
admin1@alfredechave.com.au